Today
Français
Coming All

Yoga and Meditation Planchat street

Saturday 1 August 2020
10:00Hatha Flow Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min -
11:45Yin yoga Open to allEmma Petracca 75 min -
14:00Hatha Level 2Derwinn Green120 min -
Sunday 2 August 2020
10:00Meditation Open to allPamela Weber30 min -
11:00Hatha Flow Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min -
16:00VinyasaLevel 1Cancelled today90 min -
18:00Gentle yoga Open to allLarissa Roy60 min -
19:30Hatha Levels 1-2Larissa Roy90 min -
Monday 3 August 2020
10:00VinyasaLevels 1-2Cancelled today75 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 min -
20:15Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min -
Tuesday 4 August 2020
10:30Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla60 min -
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
18:30Yin yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min -
20:15Hatha Flow Level 1Pamela Weber75 min -
Wednesday 5 August 2020
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Derwinn Green60 min -
20:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
Thursday 6 August 2020
10:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla90 min -
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
Friday 7 August 2020
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla60 min -
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min -
19:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min -
Saturday 8 August 2020
10:00Hatha Flow Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min -
11:45Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min -
14:00Hatha Level 2Derwinn Green120 min -
Sunday 9 August 2020
10:00Meditation Open to allPamela Weber30 min -
11:00Hatha Flow Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min -
16:00Vinyasa Level 1Pamela Weber90 min -
18:00Gentle yoga Open to allLarissa Roy60 min -
19:30Hatha Levels 1-2Larissa Roy90 min -
Monday 10 August 2020
10:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 min -
20:15Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min -
Tuesday 11 August 2020
10:30Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla60 min -
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
18:30Yin yoga Open to allPamela Weber75 min -
20:15Hatha Flow Level 1Pamela Weber75 min -
Wednesday 12 August 2020
10:00Prenatal Larissa Roy90 min -
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Derwinn Green60 min -
20:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
Thursday 13 August 2020
10:00Gentle yoga Open to allPamela Weber90 minBook
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 minBook
Friday 14 August 2020
No classes today
Saturday 15 August 2020
No classes today
Sunday 16 August 2020
No classes today
Monday 17 August 2020
10:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marta Fresno75 minBook
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 minBook
20:15Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 minBook
Tuesday 18 August 2020
10:30Gentle yoga Open to allMarta Fresno60 minBook
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 minBook
20:15Hatha Flow Level 1Pamela Weber75 minBook
Wednesday 19 August 2020
10:00Prenatal Sandrine Saporta Cohen 90 minBook
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Sandrine Saporta Cohen 90 minBook
18:30Hatha Level 1Marta Fresno60 minBook
19:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marta Fresno90 minBook
Thursday 20 August 2020
10:00Gentle yoga Open to allMarta Fresno90 minBook
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 minBook
Friday 21 August 2020
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allSandrine Saporta Cohen 60 minBook
10:30Yoga for Seniors Sandrine Saporta Cohen 60 minBook
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 minBook
19:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marta Fresno75 minBook
Saturday 22 August 2020
10:00Hatha Flow Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 minBook
11:45Gentle yoga Open to allSandrine Saporta Cohen 75 minBook
14:00Hatha Level 2Derwinn Green120 minBook
Sunday 23 August 2020
10:00Meditation Open to allPamela Weber30 minBook
11:00Hatha Flow Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 minBook
16:00Vinyasa Level 1Marie Panier90 minBook
18:00Gentle yoga Open to allMarta Fresno60 minBook
19:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marta Fresno90 minBook
Monday 24 August 2020
10:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marta Fresno75 minBook
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 minBook
20:15Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 minBook
Tuesday 25 August 2020
10:30Gentle yoga Open to allMarta Fresno60 minBook
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 minBook
18:30Yin yoga Open to allSandrine Saporta Cohen 75 minBook
20:15Hatha Level 1Sandrine Saporta Cohen 75 minBook
Wednesday 26 August 2020
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 minBook
18:30Hatha Level 1Marta Fresno60 minBook
19:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marta Fresno90 minBook
Thursday 27 August 2020
10:00Gentle yoga Open to allMarta Fresno90 minBook
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 minBook
Friday 28 August 2020
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allElodie Bonnet60 minBook
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 minBook
19:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marta Fresno75 minBook
Saturday 29 August 2020
10:00Hatha Flow Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 minBook
11:45Yin yoga Open to allMarie Panier75 minBook
14:00Hatha Level 2Derwinn Green120 minBook
Sunday 30 August 2020
10:00Meditation Open to allPamela Weber30 minBook
11:00Hatha Flow Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 minBook
16:00Vinyasa Level 1Marie Panier90 minBook
18:00Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Panier60 minBook
19:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marta Fresno90 minBook
month