Today
Français
Coming All

Yoga and Meditation

Friday 1 November 2019
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla60 min
11:30Hatha Level 1Elodie Bonnet60 min
12:45Hatha Level 2Elodie Bonnet75 min
19:15VinyasaLevels 1-2Delete today75 min
Saturday 2 November 2019
09:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marie Panier60 min
10:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Panier75 min
12:15Gentle yoga Open to allMillie Deniset75 min
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2 heures
16:15PrenatalDelete today75 min
Sunday 3 November 2019
10:15Meditation Open to allMarta Fresno 45 min
11:15Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marta Fresno 90 min
15:00Vinyasa Level 1Marie Panier90 min
16:45Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Panier60 min
18:00Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
19:30Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:15Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Monday 4 November 2019
10:00Vinyasa Level 2Millie Deniset75 min
11:30PrenatalDelete today60 min
12:45Vinyasa Level 1Equipe NATA 75 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Catherine Valla75 min
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min
Tuesday 5 November 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Victorien Colin75 min
Wednesday 6 November 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Thursday 7 November 2019
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
18:30Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min
Friday 8 November 2019
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allElodie Bonnet60 min
11:30Hatha Level 1Elodie Bonnet60 min
12:45Hatha Level 2Elodie Bonnet75 min
19:00VinyasaLevels 1-2Delete today75 min
Saturday 9 November 2019
09:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marie Panier60 min
10:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min
12:15Gentle yoga Open to allMillie Deniset75 min
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2 heures
Sunday 10 November 2019
10:15Meditation Open to allPamela Weber45 min
11:15Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min
15:00Vinyasa Level 1Marie Panier90 min
16:45Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Panier60 min
18:00Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
19:30Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:15Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Monday 11 November 2019
10:00Vinyasa Level 2Millie Deniset75 min
12:45Vinyasa Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min
Tuesday 12 November 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
Wednesday 13 November 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Thursday 14 November 2019
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
18:30Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min
Friday 15 November 2019
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla60 min
11:30Hatha Level 1Elodie Bonnet60 min
12:45Hatha Level 2Elodie Bonnet75 min
19:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Panier75 min
Saturday 16 November 2019
09:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marie Panier60 min
10:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min
12:15Gentle yoga Open to allMillie Deniset75 min
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2 heures
Sunday 17 November 2019
10:15Meditation Open to allPamela Weber45 min
11:15Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min
15:00Vinyasa Level 1Marie Panier90 min
16:45Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Panier60 min
18:00Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
19:30Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:15Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Monday 18 November 2019
10:00Vinyasa Level 2Millie Deniset75 min
12:45Vinyasa Level 1Equipe NATA 75 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min
Tuesday 19 November 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
Wednesday 20 November 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Thursday 21 November 2019
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
18:30Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min
Friday 22 November 2019
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla60 min
11:30Hatha Level 1Elodie Bonnet60 min
12:45Hatha Level 2Elodie Bonnet75 min
19:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Panier75 min
Saturday 23 November 2019
09:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marie Panier60 min
10:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min
12:15Gentle yoga Open to allMillie Deniset75 min
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2 heures
Sunday 24 November 2019
10:15Meditation Open to allPamela Weber45 min
11:15Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min
15:00Vinyasa Level 1Marie Panier90 min
16:45Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Panier60 min
18:00Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
19:30Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:15Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Monday 25 November 2019
10:00Vinyasa Level 2Millie Deniset75 min
12:45Vinyasa Level 1Equipe NATA 75 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min
Tuesday 26 November 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
Wednesday 27 November 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Thursday 28 November 2019
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
18:30Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min
Friday 29 November 2019
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla60 min
11:30Hatha Level 1Elodie Bonnet60 min
12:45Hatha Level 2Elodie Bonnet75 min
19:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Equipe NATA 75 min
Saturday 30 November 2019
09:30Hatha Levels 1-2Pamela Weber60 min
10:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min
12:15Gentle yoga Open to allMillie Deniset75 min
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2 heures
month