Today
Français
Coming All

Yoga and Meditation Planchat street

Monday 1 July 2019
10:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Millie Deniset90 min -
17:00Gentle yoga Open to allMillie Deniset75 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll75 min -
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min -
Tuesday 2 July 2019
09:00Hatha Levels 1-2Catherine Valla60 min -
11:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green75 min -
13:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green60 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allEmma Petracca 75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Derwinn Green75 min -
Wednesday 3 July 2019
12:15Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 min -
17:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Iris Chasles 75 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min -
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min -
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min -
Thursday 4 July 2019
09:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Ludivine Metairie 90 min -
10:45Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
12:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green75 min -
18:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Victorien Colin 75 min -
20:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla90 min -
Friday 5 July 2019
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla60 min -
11:30Hatha Level 1Elodie Bonnet60 min -
12:45Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet75 min -
19:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2 75 min -
Saturday 6 July 2019
09:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marie Spiller 60 min -
10:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Victorien Colin 75 min -
12:15Gentle yoga Open to allMillie Deniset90 min -
14:30Hatha Level 2Derwinn Green120 min -
16:45Prenatal Ludivine Metairie 75 min -
Sunday 7 July 2019
10:15Meditation Open to all 45 min -
11:15Vinyasa Levels 1-2 90 min -
14:30Vinyasa Level 1Victorien Colin 90 min -
16:45Gentle yoga Open to allEmma Petracca 90 min -
18:00Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min -
19:15Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min -
20:00Hatha Levels 1-2Aloÿs Berdoll90 min -
Monday 8 July 2019
10:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Millie Deniset90 min -
17:00Gentle yoga Open to allMillie Deniset75 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 min -
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min -
Tuesday 9 July 2019
09:00Hatha Levels 1-2Catherine Valla60 min -
11:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green75 min -
13:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green60 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allEmma Petracca 75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Pamela Weber75 min -
Wednesday 10 July 2019
12:15Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 min -
17:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Spiller 75 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min -
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min -
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min -
Thursday 11 July 2019
09:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min -
10:45Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
12:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green75 min -
18:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Victorien Colin 75 min -
20:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla90 min -
Friday 12 July 2019
No classes today
Saturday 13 July 2019
No classes today
Sunday 14 July 2019
No classes today
Monday 15 July 2019
No classes today
Tuesday 16 July 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allEmma Petracca 75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Victorien Colin 75 min -
Wednesday 17 July 2019
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2Catherine Valla90 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min -
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min -
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min -
Thursday 18 July 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Victorien Colin 75 min -
Friday 19 July 2019
10:00Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Spiller 75 min -
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2Emma Petracca 90 min -
18:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Spiller 75 min -
Saturday 20 July 2019
10:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Spiller 75 min -
12:00Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Spiller 60 min -
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2h30 -
16:45Prenatal Pamela Weber75 min -
Sunday 21 July 2019
11:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Spiller 90 min -
18:00Gentle yoga Open to allAloÿs Berdoll75 min -
19:30Hatha Levels 1-2Aloÿs Berdoll90 min -
Monday 22 July 2019
18:30Hatha Levels 1-2Catherine Valla75 min -
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min -
Tuesday 23 July 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to all 75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Level 1 75 min -
Wednesday 24 July 2019
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2Catherine Valla90 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min -
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min -
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min -
Thursday 25 July 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Victorien Colin 75 min -
Friday 26 July 2019
10:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin 75 min -
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2Victorien Colin 90 min -
18:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Victorien Colin 75 min -
Saturday 27 July 2019
10:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Panier75 min -
12:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin 60 min -
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2h30 -
16:45Prenatal Pamela Weber75 min -
Sunday 28 July 2019
11:00Vinyasa Open to allMarie Panier90 min -
18:00Gentle yoga Open to allAloÿs Berdoll75 min -
19:30Hatha Levels 1-2Aloÿs Berdoll90 min -
Monday 29 July 2019
18:30Hatha Levels 1-2Catherine Valla75 min -
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min -
Tuesday 30 July 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Panier75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Marie Panier75 min -
Wednesday 31 July 2019
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2Catherine Valla90 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min -
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min -
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min -
Monday 30 December 2019
10:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marta Fresno 75 min -
18:30Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min -
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min -
Tuesday 31 December 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
15:00HathaLevels 1-2Cancelled today120 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min -
month