Today
Français
Coming All

Yoga and Meditation

Tuesday 1 October 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
Wednesday 2 October 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Thursday 3 October 2019
10:15HathaLevels 1-2Delete today90 min
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
18:30Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min
Friday 4 October 2019
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla60 min
11:30Hatha Level 1Elodie Bonnet60 min
12:45Hatha Level 2Elodie Bonnet75 min
19:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Ludivine Metairie75 min
Saturday 5 October 2019
09:30Hatha Levels 1-2Emma Petracca 60 min
10:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min
12:15Gentle yoga Open to allMillie Deniset75 min
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2 heures
Sunday 6 October 2019
10:15Meditation Open to allPamela Weber45 min
11:15Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min
15:00Vinyasa Level 1Victorien Colin90 min
16:45Gentle yoga Open to allAloÿs Berdoll60 min
18:00Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
19:30Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:15Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Monday 7 October 2019
10:00Vinyasa Level 2Millie Deniset75 min
12:45Vinyasa Level 1Ludivine Metairie75 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min
Tuesday 8 October 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
Wednesday 9 October 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Thursday 10 October 2019
10:15HathaLevels 1-2Delete today90 min
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
18:30Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min
Friday 11 October 2019
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla60 min
11:30Hatha Level 1Elodie Bonnet60 min
12:45Hatha Level 2Elodie Bonnet75 min
19:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Ludivine Metairie75 min
Saturday 12 October 2019
09:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marie Panier60 min
10:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min
12:15Gentle yoga Open to allMillie Deniset75 min
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2 heures
Sunday 13 October 2019
10:15Meditation Open to allPamela Weber45 min
11:15Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min
15:00Vinyasa Level 1Marie Panier90 min
16:45Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Panier60 min
18:00Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
19:30Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:15Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Monday 14 October 2019
10:00Vinyasa Level 2Millie Deniset75 min
12:45Vinyasa Level 1Ludivine Metairie75 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min
Tuesday 15 October 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
Wednesday 16 October 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Thursday 17 October 2019
10:15HathaLevels 1-2Delete today90 min
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
18:30Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min
Friday 18 October 2019
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla60 min
11:30Hatha Level 1Elodie Bonnet60 min
12:45Hatha Level 2Elodie Bonnet75 min
19:15Vinyasa Levels 1-2Ludivine Metairie75 min
Saturday 19 October 2019
09:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marie Panier60 min
10:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min
12:15Gentle yoga Open to allMillie Deniset75 min
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2 heures
Sunday 20 October 2019
10:15Meditation Open to allPamela Weber45 min
11:15Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min
15:00Vinyasa Level 1Marie Panier90 min
16:45Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Panier60 min
18:00Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
19:30Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:15Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Monday 21 October 2019
10:00Vinyasa Level 2Millie Deniset75 min
12:45Vinyasa Level 1Ludivine Metairie75 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min
Tuesday 22 October 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Pamela Weber75 min
Wednesday 23 October 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Thursday 24 October 2019
10:15HathaLevels 1-2Delete today90 min
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
18:30Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min
Friday 25 October 2019
09:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla60 min
11:30Hatha Level 1Elodie Bonnet60 min
12:45Hatha Level 2Elodie Bonnet75 min
19:15Vinyasa Levels 1-2Ludivine Metairie75 min
Saturday 26 October 2019
09:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marie Panier60 min
10:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Panier75 min
12:15Gentle yoga Open to allEquipe NATA 75 min
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2 heures
Sunday 27 October 2019
10:15Meditation Open to allManon Cuillé 45 min
11:15Vinyasa Levels 1-2Manon Cuillé 90 min
15:00Vinyasa Level 1Marie Panier90 min
16:45Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Panier60 min
18:00Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
19:30Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:15Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Monday 28 October 2019
10:00Vinyasa Level 2Ludivine Metairie75 min
12:45Vinyasa Level 1Ludivine Metairie75 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Marta Fresno 75 min
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min
Tuesday 29 October 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Victorien Colin75 min
Wednesday 30 October 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Elodie Bonnet90 min
18:30Hatha Level 1Aloÿs Berdoll60 min
19:45Meditation Open to allAloÿs Berdoll30 min
20:30Hatha Level 2Aloÿs Berdoll75 min
Thursday 31 October 2019
10:15HathaLevels 1-2Delete today90 min
12:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min
18:30Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min
month