Today
Français
Coming All

Yoga and Meditation Planchat street

Thursday 1 August 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Ludivine Metairie 75 min -
Friday 2 August 2019
10:00Gentle yoga Open to all 75 min -
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2 90 min -
18:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Ludivine Metairie 75 min -
Saturday 3 August 2019
10:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Panier75 min -
12:00Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Panier60 min -
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2h30 -
16:45Prenatal Ludivine Metairie 75 min -
Sunday 4 August 2019
11:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Panier90 min -
18:00Gentle yoga Open to allGiulia Natalizia 75 min -
19:30Hatha Levels 1-2Larissa Roy 90 min -
Monday 5 August 2019
18:30Hatha Levels 1-2Catherine Valla75 min -
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min -
Tuesday 6 August 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Panier75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Marie Panier75 min -
Wednesday 7 August 2019
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2Catherine Valla90 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Ludivine Metairie 60 min -
19:45Meditation Open to allLudivine Metairie 30 min -
20:30Hatha Levels 1-2Ludivine Metairie 75 min -
Thursday 8 August 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allCatherine Valla75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green75 min -
Friday 9 August 2019
10:00Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin 75 min -
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2Victorien Colin 90 min -
18:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Ludivine Metairie 75 min -
Saturday 10 August 2019
10:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Panier75 min -
12:00Gentle yoga Open to allMarta Fresno 60 min -
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2h30 -
16:45Prenatal Ludivine Metairie 75 min -
Sunday 11 August 2019
11:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Ludivine Metairie 90 min -
18:00Gentle yoga Open to allMarta Fresno 75 min -
19:30Hatha Levels 1-2Larissa Roy 90 min -
Monday 12 August 2019
18:30Hatha Levels 1-2Catherine Valla75 min -
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min -
Tuesday 13 August 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allMarie Panier75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marie Panier75 min -
Wednesday 14 August 2019
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2Victorien Colin 90 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Ludivine Metairie 60 min -
19:45Meditation Open to allLudivine Metairie 30 min -
20:30Hatha Levels 1-2Ludivine Metairie 75 min -
Thursday 15 August 2019
No classes today
Friday 16 August 2019
No classes today
Saturday 17 August 2019
No classes today
Sunday 18 August 2019
No classes today
Monday 19 August 2019
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 min -
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min -
Tuesday 20 August 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to all 75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Pamela Weber75 min -
Wednesday 21 August 2019
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2 90 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber60 min -
19:45Meditation Open to allPamela Weber30 min -
20:30Hatha Levels 1-2Larissa Roy 75 min -
Thursday 22 August 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to allDerwinn Green75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2 75 min -
Friday 23 August 2019
10:00Gentle yoga Open to allPamela Weber75 min -
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2Larissa Roy 90 min -
18:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min -
Saturday 24 August 2019
10:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min -
12:00Gentle yoga Open to allPamela Weber60 min -
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2h30 -
16:45Prenatal 75 min -
Sunday 25 August 2019
11:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min -
18:00Gentle yoga Open to allPamela Weber75 min -
19:30Hatha Levels 1-2Larissa Roy 90 min -
Monday 26 August 2019
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber75 min -
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min -
Tuesday 27 August 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to all 75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Level 1Pamela Weber75 min -
Wednesday 28 August 2019
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2Pamela Weber90 min -
18:30Hatha Level 1Pamela Weber60 min -
19:45Meditation Open to allPamela Weber30 min -
20:30Hatha Levels 1-2Marie Panier75 min -
Thursday 29 August 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
19:00Gentle yoga Open to all 75 min -
20:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
Friday 30 August 2019
10:00Gentle yoga Open to allPamela Weber75 min -
11:30Hatha Levels 1-2Larissa Roy 90 min -
18:45Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min -
Saturday 31 August 2019
10:30Vinyasa Levels 1-2Pamela Weber75 min -
12:00Gentle yoga Open to allPamela Weber60 min -
14:00Hatha Workshop Level 2Derwinn Green2h30 -
16:45Prenatal Ludivine Metairie 75 min -
Monday 30 December 2019
10:00Vinyasa Levels 1-2Marta Fresno 75 min -
18:30Gentle yoga Open to allVictorien Colin75 min -
20:00Vinyasa Level 2Derwinn Green90 min -
Tuesday 31 December 2019
12:00Hatha Levels 1-2Derwinn Green90 min -
15:00HathaLevels 1-2Cancelled today120 min -
month