Today
Français
Coming All

Online Yoga et méditation

Monday 1 June 2020
10:30Vinyasa - online Levels 1-2Millie Deniset60 min -
19:00Hatha - online Levels 1-2Derwinn Green60 min -
Tuesday 2 June 2020
10:30Gentle Yoga - online Open to allCatherine Valla60 min -
18:30Hatha Flow - en ligne Levels 1-2Pamela Weber60 min -
20:15Yin yoga - online Open to allVictorien Colin60 min -
Wednesday 3 June 2020
10:00Hatha - online Open to allElodie Bonnet60 min -
19:00Hatha - online Levels 1-2Aloÿs Berdoll60 min -
Thursday 4 June 2020
No classes today
Friday 5 June 2020
No classes today
Saturday 6 June 2020
10:30Hatha - online Levels 1-2Marie Panier60 min -
11:45Yin yoga - online Open to allMillie Deniset60 min -
Sunday 7 June 2020
10:00Meditation online Open to allPamela Weber30 min -
10:45Hatha Flow - en ligne Levels 1-2Pamela Weber60 min -
18:30Hatha - online Open to allAloÿs Berdoll60 min -
Monday 8 June 2020
10:30Vinyasa - online Levels 1-2Millie Deniset60 min -
19:00Hatha - online Levels 1-2Derwinn Green60 min -
Tuesday 9 June 2020
10:30Gentle Yoga - online Open to allCatherine Valla60 min -
18:30Hatha Flow - en ligne Levels 1-2Pamela Weber60 min -
20:15Yin yoga - online Open to allVictorien Colin60 min -
Wednesday 10 June 2020
10:00Hatha - online Open to allElodie Bonnet60 min -
19:00Hatha - online Levels 1-2Aloÿs Berdoll60 min -
Thursday 11 June 2020
No classes today
Friday 12 June 2020
No classes today
Saturday 13 June 2020
10:30Hatha - online Levels 1-2Pamela Weber60 min -
11:45Yin yoga - online Open to allMillie Deniset60 min -
Sunday 14 June 2020
10:00Meditation online Open to allPamela Weber30 min -
10:45Hatha Flow - en ligne Levels 1-2Pamela Weber60 min -
18:30Hatha - online Open to allAloÿs Berdoll60 min -
Monday 15 June 2020
10:30Vinyasa - online Levels 1-2Millie Deniset60 min -
19:00Hatha - online Levels 1-2Derwinn Green60 min -
Tuesday 16 June 2020
10:30Gentle Yoga - online Open to allCatherine Valla60 min -
18:30Hatha Flow - en ligne Levels 1-2Pamela Weber60 min -
20:15Yin yoga - online Open to allVictorien Colin60 min -
Wednesday 17 June 2020
10:00Hatha - online Open to allElodie Bonnet60 min -
19:00Hatha - online Levels 1-2Aloÿs Berdoll60 min -
Thursday 18 June 2020
No classes today
Friday 19 June 2020
No classes today
Saturday 20 June 2020
No classes today
Sunday 21 June 2020
19:00Gentle Yoga - online Open to allPamela Weber60 min -
Monday 22 June 2020
No classes today
Tuesday 23 June 2020
No classes today
Wednesday 24 June 2020
19:00Hatha Flow - en ligne Levels 1-2Pamela Weber60 min -
Thursday 25 June 2020
No classes today
Friday 26 June 2020
No classes today
Saturday 27 June 2020
No classes today
Sunday 28 June 2020
19:00Gentle Yoga - online Open to allPamela Weber60 min -
Monday 29 June 2020
No classes today
Tuesday 30 June 2020
No classes today
month